Faculty

Valerie Bailey
Instructor • vbailey@mc.edu
Jeanne Bernier
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Programs • jabernier@mc.edu
Deborah Bolian
Assistant Professor • bolian@mc.edu
Sue Bryant
Assistant Professor • sbryant@mc.edu
Lynn Buckalew
Assistant Professor • buckalew@mc.edu
Jacob Crouch
Instructor • jcrouch@mc.edu
Tamara Ford
Instructor • tford@mc.edu
Lydia Hall
Instructor • mlhall@mc.edu
Melesia Henry
Professor • mmhenry@mc.edu
Karen Ivie
Assistant Professor • kdivie@mc.edu
Rick Lewis
Acting Dean and Assistant Professor • lewis13@mc.edu
Taylor Martin
Instructor • tmartin1@mc.edu
Amber Nesenson
Instructor • anesenson@mc.edu
Jordan Owen
Instructor • jowen@mc.edu
David Sharp
Professor • dmsharp@mc.edu
Mary Ellen Stewart
Assistant Professor and Public Health Chair • mestewart@mc.edu
Callie Tate
Instructor • ctate@mc.edu
Estelle Watts
Assistant Professor • ewatts@mc.edu
Deborah Welch
Assistant Professor • dwelch@mc.edu