Faculty

Jeanne Bernier
Instructor • jabernier@mc.edu
Lauren Blakeney
Instructor • lblakeney@mc.edu
Deborah Bolian
Assistant Professor • bolian@mc.edu
Dina Dent
Instructor • ddent@mc.edu
Wanda Fisher
Instructor • wkfisher@mc.edu
Tamara Ford
Instructor • tford@mc.edu
Lydia Hall
Instructor • mlhall@mc.edu
Cecilia Hall
Assistant Professor • chall@mc.edu
Allison L. Hayes
Instructor • hayes00@mc.edu
Karen Ivie
Assistant Professor • kdivie@mc.edu
Nicole Jager
Assistant Professor • ndjager@mc.edu
Rick Lewis
Assistant Professor • Lewis13@mc.edu
Lisa Lycette
Instructor • lycette@mc.edu
Taylor Martin
Instructor • tmartin1@mc.edu
Jill Mayo
Assistant Professor • mayo@mc.edu
Amber Nesenson
Instructor • anesenson@mc.edu
Jordan Owen
Instructor • jowen@mc.edu
Susan Richardson
Assistant Professor • srichard@mc.edu
Kimberly Sharp
Dean • ksharp@mc.edu
David Sharp
Professor • dmsharp@mc.edu
Katie Spann
Instructor • kspann@mc.edu
Mary Ellen Stewart
Instructor • MEStewart@mc.edu
Deborah Welch
Assistant Professor • dwelch@mc.edu